Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Turbyville

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Turbyville

4.7 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Power

Laura Power

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice people"
Profile photo of Thomas Ashens

Thomas Ashens

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Lisa G

Lisa G

March 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"We had hail and wind damage to our home, as did a lot of our neighbors. State farm does not care about you. They care about getting your money. I even went into their office to talk with our agent, her reply to me was" well if you dont like it you can go somewhere else "..well we did!!! They are the worst at paying claims..and a shame .we had been with them for over 40 years!!! We tried for months on end to reach our adjusters assigned to our case and we were passed on from one to another. I would never ever suggest State Farm is even an ok insurance company..they answer to their share holders, not their clients..Run as fast as you can away from this agent and this company....or you will regret it! Loyalty means nothing to them.."
Profile photo of Carl Hensley

Carl Hensley

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"A good family picnic area and boating is greate"
Profile photo of Brian King

Brian King

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Joe Fortmann

Joe Fortmann

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, support, information. Assisted me through an extremely difficult time. Glad I am, and have been, since 1973, a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Tom Lareine

Tom Lareine

October 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Nz Wizz

Nz Wizz

October 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great people, always able to answer any questions I have and take care of my new insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Tillema

Mark Tillema

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Visit Jenny, she's the best! Friendly staff!!!"
Profile photo of B Hudson

B Hudson

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice to work with"
Profile photo of Nahoni Acosta

Nahoni Acosta

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lisa & her team provide an outstanding level of service. Jenny and Amanda are awesome! They are very friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to all my insurance needs. I would recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith

February 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and all together an awesome office! I would highly recommend State Farm / Lisa Turbyville to all!"
Profile photo of Laurie Oliver

Laurie Oliver

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her whole team are completely awesome!"
Profile photo of Micah Stoddard

Micah Stoddard

February 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team to work with!"